8
Feb

Kenton Eagles

Saturday February 8, 2014 at 8:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 43326
Map
15
Feb

Fostoria Eagles

Saturday February 15, 2014 at 8:00 PM
1049 S. Countyline St. Fostoria, OH 45830
Map
22
Feb

Nino's Bar

Saturday February 22, 2014 at 10:00 PM
331 N. Main. Findlay, OH 45840
Map
8
Mar

The Ohio Theatre

Saturday March 8, 2014 at 7:00 PM
122 W. North St. Lima, OH 45801
Map
12
April

Kenton Eagles

Saturday April 12, 2014 at 8:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 43326
Map
16
May

Regulators

Saturday May 16, 2014 at 8:00 PM
2827 Marion Marysville Rd. Marion, OH 43302
Map
17
May

The Viaduct

Saturday May 17, 2014 at 10:00 PM
84 N. Washington St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
24
May

Lock Dock and Barrel

Friday May 24, 2014 at 10:00 PM
124 Buckeye Blvd. Port Clinton, OH 43412
Map
6
Jun

Ohio Bike Week WITH Pop EVIL

Saturday June 6, 2014 at 7:30 PM
Sandusky State Theatre Sandusky, OH 44870
Map
20
Jun

Yucatan

Saturday June 20, 2014 at 10:00 PM
1851 Tiffin Ave. Findlay, OH 45840
Map
21
Jun

Starlight Galaxy

Sunday June 21, 2014 at 8:00 PM
14338 Townline Kossuth Rd. St. Mary's, OH 45885
Map
19
Jul

Bubba's Classic Car Show

Saturday July 19, 2014 at 9:30 PM
W. Township Rd. 96, OH 44853
Map
23
Aug

The Viaduct

Saturday August 23, 2014 at 10:00 PM
84 N. Washington St Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
30
Aug

Jimmy Bukkett's

Saturday August 30, 2014 at 8:00 PM
2815 N. County Road 198 Fremont, OH 43420
Map
13
Sep

Kenton Eagles

Saturday September 13, 2014 at 8:00 PM
10750 U.S. Rout 68 Kenton, OH 45828
Map
20
Sep

Tiffin Seneca Heritage Festival

Saturday September 20, 2014 at 10:00 PM
Lot #7 E. Market St. Downtown Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
23
Oct

The Viaduct

Saturday October 23, 2014 at 10:00 PM
84 N. Washington St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
1
Nov

Kenton Eagles

Saturday November 1, 2014 at 8:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 45828
Map
22
Nov

Fostoria Eagles

Saturday November 22, 2014 at 8:00 PM
1049 S. Countyline St. Fostoria, OH 44830
Map
6
Dec

Dave's Hideaway Lounge

Saturday December 6, 2014 at 10:00 PM
1730 Lima Ave. Findlay, OH 45840
Map
31
Dec

Kenton Eagles New Years Eve Party

Saturday November 1, 2014 at 8:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 45828
Map