17
Jan

The Ohio Theatre

Saturday January 17, 2015 at 7:00 PM
122 W. North St. Lima, OH 45801
Map
7
Feb

Daves Hideaway Lounge

Saturday February 7, 2015 at 10:00 PM
1730 Lima Ave. Findlay, OH 45840
Map
21
Feb

The Viaduct

Saturday February 21, 2015 at 10:00 PM
84 N. Washington St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
7
Mar

Kenton Eagles

Saturday March 17, 2015 at 10:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 43326
Map
21
Mar

Fostoria Eagles

Saturday March 21, 2015 at 8:00 PM
1049 S. Countyline St. Fostoria, OH 44830
Map
11
Apr

North Baltimore Eagles

Saturday April 11, 2015 at 8:00 PM
140 N. Main St. North Baltimore, OH 45872
Map
25
Apr

The Viaduct

Saturday April 25 2015 at 10:00 PM
84 N. Washington St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
2
May

Kenton Eagles

Friday May 2, 2015 at 8:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 43326
Map
9
May

The Ohio Theatre

Saturday May 9, 2015 at 7:00 PM
122 W. North St. Lima, OH 45801
Map
30
May

The Rocking Horse Saloon

Saturday May 30, 2015 at 6:00 PM
8315 Milan Rd. Sandusky, OH 44870
Map
4
Jun

McSober's Saloon

Friday June 4, 2015 at 10:00 PM
880 E. Main St. Coldwater, OH 45828
Map
5
Jun

Ohio Bike Week with the Bulletboys

Friday June 5, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Broken Spoke Saloon Sandusky Fairgrounds Sandusky, OH 43326
Map
6
Jun

The Rocking Horse Saloon

Saturday June, 2015 at 4:00 PM
8315 Milan Rd. Sandusky, OH 44870
Map
15
Jun

The Barney Party

Monday June 15, 2015 at 8:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 43326
Map
27
Jun

Rock For Life Music Festival

Saturday June 22, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Lot #7 E. Market St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
25
Jul

Bubba's Classic Car Show

Saturday July 25, 2015 at 8:00 PM
W. Twp Rd. 96 New Reigle, Ohio 44830
Map
1
Aug

Jimmy Bukkett's

Saturday August 1, 2015 at 9:00 PM
2815 N. County Road 198 Fremont, OH 44320
Map
7
Aug

Toledo Zoo Rock and Roar

Saturday August 7, 2015 at 7:00 PM
2 Hippo Way, Toledo, OH 43609
Map
22
Aug

Thiels Wheels Backyard BBQ

Saturday August 22, 2015 at 6:00 PM
350 Tarhe Trail Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Map
6
Sep

Moosestock Music Festival

Saturday September 6, 2015 at 9:00 PM
1120 E. Market St. Celina, OH 45822
Map
12
Sep

Kenton Eagles

Saturday September 12, 2015 at 8:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 43326
Map
19
Sep

Tiffin Seneca Heritage Festival

Saturday September 19, 2015 at 9:00 PM
Lot #7 Market St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
26
Sep

North Baltimore Eagles

Saturday September 26, 2015 at 8:00 PM
140 N. Main St. North Baltimore, OH 43326
Map
3
Oct

The Viaduct

Saturday October 3, 2015 at 8:00 PM
84 N. Washington St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
10
Oct

Baumer's Halloween Bash

Saturday October 10, 2015 at 8:00 PM
13818 Hammansburgh Rd. North Baltimore, OH 45872
Map
17
Oct

Sly Fox Lounge

Saturday October 17, 2015 at 9:00 PM
4755 Great Northern Blvd. North Olmstead, OH 44070
Map
24
Oct

McSober's Saloon

Saturday October 24, 2015 at 10:00 PM
880 E. Main St. Coldwater, Ohio 45828
Map
31
Oct

Kenton Eagles Halloween Party

Saturday October 31, 2015 at 8:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 43326
Map
14
Nov

Hilton Hotel Columbus Easton

Saturday November 14, 2015 at 9:00 PM
3900 Chagrin Dr. Columbus, OH 43219
Map
21
Nov

Fostoria Eagles

Saturday November 21, 2015 at 8:00 PM
1049 S. Countyline St. Fostoria, OH 45830
Map
27
Nov

The Ohio Theatre

Friday November 27, 2015 at 7:00 PM
122 W. North St. Lima, OH 45801
Map
21
Nov

The Viaduct

Saturday November 21, 2015 at 10:00 PM
84 N. Washington St. Tiffin, OH 44883
Map
5
Dec

Dave's Hideaway Lounge

Saturday December 5, 2015 at 10:00 PM
1730 Lima Ave. Findlay, OH 45840
Map
12
Dec

R Place

Saturday December 12, 2015 at 9:00 PM
324 S. Main St. Fostoria, OH 45830
Map
26
Dec

McSober's Saloon

Saturday December 26, 2015 at 10:00 PM
10750 U.S. Route 68 Kenton, OH 43326
Map
31
Dec

Kenton Eagles New Years Eve Party

Saturday December 31, 2015 at 8:00 PM
324 S. Main St. Fostoria, OH 45830
Map